Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20121204).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20121204

******

Very comfortable, clean and well appointed accommodation. Friendly welcome on arrival and a delicious breakfast. I would recommend this B&B.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Good and clean. This accommodation is very clean and comfortable if a bit remote. Local pub very friendly and the food is good but take a torch if you want to walk it ( about 15 mins) as the lane is pitch black and full of rainy puddles when we were there. Owners were business like. Breakfast was of high quality. Rooms are in converted stable type accommodation and very smart and well appointed

Reviewed November 2012

******

Pleasant surroundings. Easy to find just off the motorway. Welcoming and friendly. We stayed in the lovely Garden Room, which had a lovely view. A cracking breakfast to start you off for the day. All round great value for money and would highly recommend.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Very warm welcome and very clean and tidy accommodation. Comfortable bed and pleasant night sleep. 5 star. Thank you.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Comfortable room, attentive (but not too attentive) staff. Welcoming.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Beautiful. We stayed at Brambles for two nights and it was perfect in many ways. Beautiful room, views and Alison couldn't do enough to make our stay a pleasant one. Would recommend anyone to stay.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Very relaxing few days staying in a lovely B&B with great friendly, helpful owners.

Reviewed October 2012 – Source: Eviivo Frontdesk

******

Lovely welcome, and breakfast was fabulous! Very welcomed by the host, thank you very much. Had lovely evening in, and went to Redwoods Inn for dinner - that was a lovely local pub to go to. Breakfast was gorgeous - made to our liking. Thank you.Very clean, friendly, quiet - ideal for overnight stays. Wonderful views of the countryside.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Comfortable B&B. We stayed there for one night and found it comfortable and warm albeit as mentioned elsewhere the rooms in the annexe are fairly small. However the Breakfast in the morning was more than adequate compensation offering a wide choice which was freshly prepared.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Home from home. Recently returned from a 3 day stay at 'The Brambles B & B' The overall feeling we had was of being 'home from home'. David and Alison the proprietors were really friendly and always ready with a chat on our return from a day out. The tea/coffee/milk (and mints) were refreshed for our return. Breakfast was good (my husband wholly recommends the Full English). The only thing of note to mention is that it is necessary to negotiate very narrow country lanes to get there. Look forward to our next stay.

Reviewed October 2012

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211