Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130201).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130201

******

Everything was excellent. I did like the way this place is managed, nothing is too much trouble, in respect of making us feel welcome... Great place to escape the routine.

Reviewed February 2013

******

Comfortable facilities, attentive and very friendly service.

Reviewed November 2012

******

Lovely homely room, and warm! Booked room only as I needed an early start. Seemed unaffected by the recent huge flooding problems locally It's address is in the book in case I need accommodation in the future in this area.

Reviewed November 2012

******

Very welcoming stay. I stayed at this B&B with my 1 year old and was made to feel very welcome. The room was a nice size and i could easily fit the travel cot next to the bed. Everything was very clean and the bathroom towels were lovely & big. The tea, coffee & biscuits in the room were also a nice touch.

Reviewed November 2012 –Source: LateRooms.com

******

Excellent Value and Service. Couldn't fault this as a clean, comfortable B & B with good service and great breakfast. They pay attention to detail here when it comes to customer service. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed November 2012

******

Very pleasant little guest house. Comfortable, extremely well-kept rooms. A little out of the way and tricky to find but was a good base travelling the local area. Local pub serving excellent, reasonably priced food.

Reviewed November 2012

******

Good and clean. This accommodation is very clean and comfortable if a bit remote. Local pub very friendly and the food is good but take a torch if you want to walk it ( about 15 mins) as the lane is pitch black and full of rainy puddles when we were there. Owners were business like. Breakfast was of high quality. Rooms are in converted stable type accommodation and very smart and well appointed

Reviewed November 2012

******

Pleasant surroundings. Easy to find just off the motorway. Welcoming and friendly. We stayed in the lovely Garden Room, which had a lovely view. A cracking breakfast to start you off for the day. All round great value for money and would highly recommend.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Very warm welcome and very clean and tidy accommodation. Comfortable bed and pleasant night sleep. 5 star. Thank you.

Reviewed October 2012

******

Comfortable room, attentive (but not too attentive) staff. Welcoming.

Reviewed October 2012

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211