Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130311).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130311

******

Facilities very good. Room only and bed and breakfast options are available.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Bedroom was great, nice and warm. TV was put on for us and the kettle had been boiled for us. Plenty of tea coffee and biscuits for us. Breakfast was very nice, there also was fruit to go with cereals.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Ticked all the boxes! A quiet warm and comfortable room and a lovely breakfast on our journey westwards. A lovely hot bath and peaceful surroundings. Good instructions from the M5 even in the dark!

Reviewed February 2013

******

Lovely in every way. Thank you for everything. We had a really nice stay and really want to come again. The omelette with cheese was awesome. The lovely rooms, the best facilities and the whole ambience.

Reviewed February 2013

******

Welcoming hosts, good breakfast. No shower, only a bath

Response from Brambles Bed & Breakfast:
For those guests who have a preference for a bath, we have one room with a private bathroom (bath tub). We also have en-suite rooms, all with showers.

Reviewed February 2013

******

I did like the way this place is managed, nothing is too much trouble, in respect of making us feel welcome... Great place to escape the routine. Everything was excellent.

Reviewed February 2013

******

Great place to stay. Always friendly and welcoming. Very appealing place to stay with reliable wifi and homely feel to rooms. Hair dryer available in room with luxurious bathroom. Tea and coffee facilities given in room with water bottles. This is my second visit and I plan to book again this year. Highly convenient just off the motorway but feels like in the heart of the countryside.

Reviewed January 2013

******

Accommodation self-contained, warm and clean. Very comfortable bed. Car park adjacent to accommodation. Very adequate tea-making facilities. Complete control of central heating. Lamps turned on automatically in our room in the evening - very welcoming when returning in the dark.

Reviewed January 2013

******

Host very helpful guiding us in when SatNav did not work. Exceptionally clean and comfortable, great value for money.

Reviewed December 2012

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211