Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130314).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130314

******

Very nice visit, thoroughly enjoyed our stay lovely breakfast and clean and comfortable rooms. Also the generosity of the owners was extremely good. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed March 2013

******

I really enjoyed my stay and it was faultless. The room was very comfortable indeed and had everything that was required. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. If I'm in the area I'll be back.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Cosy, quiet with on-site parking. Very friendly and welcoming. Room was lovely and warm, bed soft, had a lovely sleep. Great selection of teas, coffee and some bottled water. Great value for money. Thank you.”

Reviewed March 2013

******

Warm friendly welcome. Everything about the room was excellent. Just what we needed. The recommendation of the local pub for dinner was perfect. One day we will return.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Bedroom was great, nice and warm. TV was put on for us and the kettle had been boiled for us. Plenty of tea coffee and biscuits for us. Breakfast was very nice, there also was fruit to go with cereals.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Ticked all the boxes! A quiet warm and comfortable room and a lovely breakfast on our journey westwards. A lovely hot bath and peaceful surroundings. Good instructions from the M5 even in the dark!

Reviewed February 2013

******

Lovely in every way. Thank you for everything. We had a really nice stay and really want to come again. The omelette with cheese was awesome. The lovely rooms, the best facilities and the whole ambience.

Reviewed February 2013

******

Welcoming hosts, good breakfast. No shower, only a bath

Response from Brambles Bed & Breakfast:
For those guests who have a preference for a bath, we have one room with a private bathroom (bath tub). We also have en-suite rooms, all with showers.

Reviewed February 2013

******

I did like the way this place is managed, nothing is too much trouble, in respect of making us feel welcome... Great place to escape the routine. Everything was excellent.

Reviewed February 2013

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211