Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130317).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130317

******

Relaxing and warm. The Brambles has been the most relaxing stay for business in a long time. The room was to a high standard and the location was quiet and peaceful.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Really nice place to stay. Quiet and comfortable, excellent breakfast and cheery landlord.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Good, clean, well priced and convenient.

Reviewed March 2013

******

I really enjoyed my stay and it was faultless. The room was very comfortable indeed and had everything that was required. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. If I'm in the area I'll be back.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Cosy, quiet with on-site parking. Very friendly and welcoming. Room was lovely and warm, bed soft, had a lovely sleep. Great selection of teas, coffee and some bottled water. Great value for money. Thank you.”

Reviewed March 2013

******

Warm friendly welcome. Everything about the room was excellent. Just what we needed. The recommendation of the local pub for dinner was perfect. One day we will return.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Bedroom was great, nice and warm. TV was put on for us and the kettle had been boiled for us. Plenty of tea coffee and biscuits for us. Breakfast was very nice, there also was fruit to go with cereals.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Ticked all the boxes! A quiet warm and comfortable room and a lovely breakfast on our journey westwards. A lovely hot bath and peaceful surroundings. Good instructions from the M5 even in the dark!

Reviewed February 2013

Relaxing and warm. The Brambles has been the most relaxing stay for business in a long time. The room was to a high standard and the location was quiet and peaceful.

Reviewed March 2013

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211