Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130303).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130303

******

Very cosy. Slept very easily.

Reviewed March 2013

******

I did like the way this place is managed, nothing is too much trouble, in respect of making us feel welcome... Great place to escape the routine. Everything was excellent.

Reviewed February 2013

******

Great place to stay. Always friendly and welcoming. Very appealing place to stay with reliable wifi and homely feel to rooms. Hair dryer available in room with luxurious bathroom. Tea and coffee facilities given in room with water bottles. This is my second visit and I plan to book again this year. Highly convenient just off the motorway but feels like in the heart of the countryside.

Reviewed January 2013

******

Accommodation self-contained, warm and clean. Very comfortable bed. Car park adjacent to accommodation. Very adequate tea-making facilities. Complete control of central heating. Lamps turned on automatically in our room in the evening - very welcoming when returning in the dark.

Reviewed January 2013

******

Host very helpful guiding us in when SatNav did not work. Exceptionally clean and comfortable, great value for money.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Very comfortable, clean and well appointed accommodation. Friendly welcome on arrival and a delicious breakfast. I would recommend this B&B.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Ideal for a get away from it all break. Set in beautiful countryside in the sticks. No street lights so bring a torch, the pub is a 15minute walk along a narrow lane. The accommodation was charming, clean and comfortable with nearly every convenience thought of. There is little to say against it. Highly recommended. It’s important you study the directions and have them to hand while on route. I found it first time, but some of the comments mentioned the difficulty. This is probably due to thinking that getting away with reading them once is ok. Keep them to hand. Bring a torch. Although we were allowed to check in early the check in times could be relaxed so check in from 2pm and check out at 11am is observed like the hotel norm. But they seemed fairly relaxed about it. Apart from that perfect.

Reviewed December 2012 – Source: Booking.com

******

Our second stay this year, all facilities included for the price. No criticism; but no breakfast available when we booked. My fault I didn't read the small print, but Brambles is categorized as a B&B!

Reviewed December 2012 – Source: Booking.com.

******

Wonderful host, home comforts and beautiful views of the countryside.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Warm, clean, comfortable and bang in the right place. The welcome was friendly and low-pressure. The rooms were warm, clean, well-appointed and private. We were staying to visit relatives, and Brambles was well-placed at less than a mile away.

Reviewed December 2012

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211