Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130306).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130306

******

Good, clean, well priced and convenient.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Host very helpful guiding us in when SatNav did not work. Exceptionally clean and comfortable, great value for money.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Very comfortable, clean and well appointed accommodation. Friendly welcome on arrival and a delicious breakfast. I would recommend this B&B.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Ideal for a get away from it all break. Set in beautiful countryside in the sticks. No street lights so bring a torch, the pub is a 15minute walk along a narrow lane. The accommodation was charming, clean and comfortable with nearly every convenience thought of. There is little to say against it. Highly recommended. It’s important you study the directions and have them to hand while on route. I found it first time, but some of the comments mentioned the difficulty. This is probably due to thinking that getting away with reading them once is ok. Keep them to hand. Bring a torch. Although we were allowed to check in early the check in times could be relaxed so check in from 2pm and check out at 11am is observed like the hotel norm. But they seemed fairly relaxed about it. Apart from that perfect.

Reviewed December 2012 – Source: Booking.com

******

Wonderful host, home comforts and beautiful views of the countryside.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Warm, clean, comfortable and bang in the right place. The welcome was friendly and low-pressure. The rooms were warm, clean, well-appointed and private. We were staying to visit relatives, and Brambles was well-placed at less than a mile away.

Reviewed December 2012

******

Comfortable facilities, attentive and very friendly service.

Reviewed November 2012

******

Lovely homely room, and warm! Booked room only as I needed an early start. Seemed unaffected by the recent huge flooding problems locally It's address is in the book in case I need accommodation in the future in this area.

Reviewed November 2012

******

Very welcoming stay. I stayed at this B&B with my 1 year old and was made to feel very welcome. The room was a nice size and i could easily fit the travel cot next to the bed. Everything was very clean and the bathroom towels were lovely & big. The tea, coffee & biscuits in the room were also a nice touch.

Reviewed November 2012 –Source: LateRooms.com

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211