Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon - Review (20130401).

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211

Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton Devon    Brambles Bed and Breakfast Tiverton

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

B&B > Tiverton > Devon > Brambles Bed and Breakfast > Reviews > 20130401

******

Great value. We stayed for 2 nights and the place was clean and comfortable. The people who ran it were friendly and we had fantastic views of the countryside from the garden room. Detailed directions and map are available on the Brambles website.

Reviewed April 2013

******

Excellent all round B and B.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Very cosy. Slept very easily.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Good 1 night stay. B&B was in quiet hamlet down narrow country lane. Very peaceful. Pub was less than a mile away for evening meal. Accommodation was clean, good value for money and the owners were very helpful with any queries I had. Pleasant and welcoming. If I am in that area again I will book there again.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Really nice place to stay. Quiet and comfortable, excellent breakfast and cheery landlord.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Good, clean, well priced and convenient.

Reviewed March 2013

******

I really enjoyed my stay and it was faultless. The room was very comfortable indeed and had everything that was required. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. If I'm in the area I'll be back.

Reviewed March 2013

******

Cosy, quiet with on-site parking. Very friendly and welcoming. Room was lovely and warm, bed soft, had a lovely sleep. Great selection of teas, coffee and some bottled water. Great value for money. Thank you.”

Reviewed March 2013

******

Warm friendly welcome. Everything about the room was excellent. Just what we needed. The recommendation of the local pub for dinner was perfect. One day we will return.

Reviewed March 2013

latest reviews

 

     
     

Home Page | Reviews | Accommodation | Menu | Prices & Special Offers | Directions

Brambles Bed and Breakfast
Whitnage Cottage, Whitnage, near Sampford Peverell, Tiverton, Devon EX16 7DS
E-mail: info@bramblesbedandbreakfast.co.uk - Telephone: 01884 829211